On 16 Mar 2008 15:03:14 -0000, repoman@toyotaofdallas.com (Mike
Butler) wrote:
>It's very hard to find information on this school. They don't even have a
>web site.
>
>http://www.californiacollegenetwork.com/id-108223.php
>
>http://www.college-rankings.com/profile/145
>
>http://www.edfed.com/resources/directory-of-schools.php?schoolid=561
>
>http://www.studentloannetwork.com/student-loans/california/academy-internat
>ional/02125100.php
>
>http://www.educationhq.org/college-108223.php
>
>Is Academy International of Santa Barbara even accredited?
>
>
For those who were not certain if LV was lying.
go to --
www.yellowpages.com
Type in the name "Ramon Alcerro"
Type in location Santa Barbara, Ca"
And you will find out who is now at 1520 State S, Santa Barbara where
the Diploma Mill used to be.
He is also listed under Chiropractors in the Santa Barbara Yellow
pages.
She has been caught in a lie once again.
I was posting here regularily 2 or 3 years ago. It was no different
then. She contantly lied and there were a few people who would not
face the reality of her dishonesty.. At least one of then is still
posting here.
Liars are not to be accepted whether they be fat or skinny.
Kim
--
Posted via a free Usenet account from http://www.teranews.com